top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelly Killick-Smit

One stop shopping for candidates

Good day readers! With the advance polls open again today from 12-8pm and tomorrow from 10-6 and Saturday from 9-5, you are just in time to review the candidates in one spot! On Our High River's YouTube page there is a video from each of the candidates and in the High River Times you will be able to read a spotlight from each of us as well.

Let me thank you for your time and effort to get to know the candidates and to make the best decision you feel is important for our community. I hope to represent you and I hope to make a difference for High River. I look forward to rolling up my sleeves and getting to work once the voting is done!


Here is the Our High River link for the YouTube page: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGFMgnFvO6CesoCdGjy6P_CbxELaE4wkt




27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page